Contact Us

If you have a question about a current scholar, you may contact our administrators directly:

Enrollment Questions-

Both Campuses- Erica Kenney, Scholar Recruitment Manager- Enrollment@galapagoscharter.org

Technology Questions or Issues 

Both Campuses- Remotesupport@galapagoscharter.org 

Academic Questions

Lower Academy- Dean of Instruction, Stacey Puckett, at spuckett@galapagoscharter.org

Upper Academy- Dean of Instruction, Sabreena Ratani, at sratani@galapagoscharter.org

Culture and Discipline Questions  

Lower Academy- Dean of Culture, Alexia Carifio, at acarifio@galapagoscharter.org

Upper Academy- Dean of Culture, John Oliver, at joliver@galapagoscharter.org

Records Requests (either academy) EOW Receptionist, Monica James, at mjames@galapagoscharter.org

Media Requests

Michael Lane at mlane@galapagoscharter.org 

For any other questions, comments or concerns, please use the form below:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.